Cat. N. H&M 005
Release Date: December 2006
Cd1: Before Dinner
1. The Defloristics feat. Donald Mc Collum “Givin Up”
2. Monodeluxe “Blue Part”
3. Steal Vybe “Iya”
4. Desansis “White Lounge”
5. Lello Mascolo “Marz Supersilly”
6. John Dahlb “All we have”
7. Dolls Combers “Timeless Sunrise”
8. Island Groove “One More Important Sound”
9. Neolectrique “Allegria”
10. Karu “Dancing for Joy”
11. Steal Vybe “Savor”
12. Dolls Combers “Un Movimiento”
Cd 2: After Dinner
1. Physics feat. Teresa “This Feeling”
2. Davidson Ospina “Mission of Love”
3. Neolectrique “Don’t Give Up”
4. Dj MFR & Vincent Kowk “Bringing it Down”
5. Harley&Muscle feat. Gerideau “Deeper Love”
6. Suges feat. Syreeta Neal “Always be your Lady” (John Dahlb㢫 Dub reprise remix)
7. Eminence feat. Syreeta Neal “Slave to the Poison”
8. Jay-J with Jo Jo Hailey “In my Life” (Harley&Muscle Deep remix)
9. Moses McClean feat Rob Burns “Share Love”
10. Physics feat. Teresa “Pushin’”
11. Hideo Kobayashi “Shiroi Mayu”
12. Brent Laurence feat. Darrius Willrich “This Life”