Occhi Occhi Oh

Occhi Occhi oh
Cat. N. H&M 012
Release Date: September 2009
1. Monodeluxe “Get around with It”
2. Harley&Muscle “Blowing the Flute”
3. Izmo “In da Mood”
4. Cortes feat. Terry Dexter “Forbidden Love” (Phil R. Deep mix)
5. Moses McClean feat. Rob Burns Love Thing” (Phil R. remix)
6. Dolls Combers “Moving Lines”
7. Demarkus Lewis feat. Demetrius Price “Truth” (Deez Ugt mix)
8. Boulevard “On My Own” (Island Groove remix)
9. Rosa Morena Russa “Te Amo” (Phil R Deep mix)
10. Armando Silvestre & Henri Josh feat. J. Katorz “We are Free”
11. Physics feat. Alexandra “So Glad” (Harley&Muscle Deep mix)
12. Enigmatic “E Garden”